The McPherson County Commissioners will meet at 9 a.m. Monday in the Commission Meeting Room, 122 W. Marlin Street. The agenda:

9 a.m.

The following items will be discussed as time permits:

  1. A. Approval of Agenda
  2. B. Approval of Minutes
  3. C. Checks and Claims
  4. D. Adds and Abates
  5. E. Personnel
  6. F. General Correspondence
  7. Public Input

9:10 a.m.

John Verssue, County Planning/Zoning/Environment Administrator – Case SU2021-01: Special Use request for a second residential unit on an existing property with an existing residential unit in the A-1 Agriculture District

9:20 a.m.

Shalei Shea, County Health Department Director – Approval of applications to KDHE for SFY 2022 Grants

9:30 a.m,

Julie McClure, County Director of Emergency Management/Communications –

Non-elected Personnel

9:40 a.m.

Tom Kramer, Public Works Director – Non-elected Personnel